Hall of Fame

Coaches can be inducted into the International Coach Federation Ohio Valley Charter Chapter Hall of Fame for contributions made over a series of years to advancing the art and science of professional coaching in Kentucky, southern Ohio, southern Indiana, and West Virginia. Hall of Fame recipients are selected for induction by the ICF Ohio Valley board of directors. 

2018 – Ann Huttner, PCC



2017 – Carole Jean Rogers



2016 – J. Matthew Becker, PCC




2015 – JoAnne Hilliard, ACC